Members

Chapman Technical Group Brian Huffman bhuffman@chaptech.com
Shawn Tucker stucker@chaptech.com
http://www.chaptech.com
304-472-8914

Eastern WV Regional Airport Authority Neil R. Doran, CM, ACE, Executive Director/Manager ndoran@flymrb.com
http://www.flymrb.com

Elkins Randolph County Regional Airport Dick Chaney, Airport Manager manager@elkinsairport.com
http://www.elkinsairport.com
304-636-2726

Fairmont Marion County Airport Tom Mainella, Chairman tmainella@ma.rr.com
304-333-1662

Fairmont State University Jason Vosburgh, Professor of Aviation jason.vosburgh@fairmontstate.edu
https://www.fairmontstate.edu/collegeofscitech/academics/aviation-technology-program
304-367-4283

Greater Cumberland Regional Airport Ryan Shaffer, Airport Manager cbemanager@atlanticbb.net
http://www.cumberlandairport.com
304-738-0002 (XT 11)

Greenbrier Valley Airport Stephen Snyder, Airport Manager stephen@gvairport.com
http://www.gvairport.com
304-645-3961

Hanson Professional Services Melissa A. Vasher, PE mvasher@hanson-inc.com
http://www.hanson-inc.com
(502) 451-0772

Huntington Tri-State Airport Brent Brown, Airport Director bbrown@tristateairport.com
http://www.tristateairport.com
304-453-6165

Jackson County Airport Ralph "Buddy" Dennis, Airport Manager ralphdennis451@yahoo.com
http://www.jacksoncoairport.com
304-273-8441

Kimley Horn and Associates Robert Jones robert.jones@kimley-horn.com
Jerry Haliw jerry.haliw@kimley-horn.com
http://www.kimley-horn.com
303-228-2300

Logan County Airport Roger Ramey, Airport Manager loganairport@gmail.com
304-752-0975

Mercer County Airport Clint Ransom, Airport Manager blfmanager@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mercer-County-Airport/621279687893188
304-327-5308

Michael Baker International Heather Leopardi, PE hleopardi@mbakerintl.com
http://www.mbakerintl.com
412-269-6407

Mid-Atlantic Aerospace Complex Mid Atlantic Aerospace Complex tracymiller@maacinc.com
http://www.maacinc.com
304-842-9419

Mid-Ohio Valley Regional Airport Glen Kelly, Airport Manager glenkelly@flymov.com
http://www.flymov.com
304-464-5113

Mingo County Airport Virginia Lewis vlblewis@suddenlink.net
304-235-2217

Morgantown Municipal Airport Mick Galusky, Airport Director mgalusky@morgantownwv.gov
http://www.morgantownairport.com
304-284-7405

National Business Aviation Association (NBAA) Greg Voos, SE Regional Representative gvoos@nbaa.org
http://www.nbaa.org
202-737-4475

NGC Corporation Ken Ross kross@ngc.aero
http://www.ngc.aero
877-642-6277

Nicholas County Airport Brad Reed j2j10reed@aol.com
304-234-3865

North Central West Virginia Airport Richard Rock, Airport Director rrock@flyckb.com
Shawn Long, Administrative Manager slong@flyckb.com
http://www.flyckb.com
304-842-3400

Parrish and Partners Jeff Kirby jkirby@parrishandpartners.com
http://www.parrishandpartners.com
336-944-6880

Pierpont Community and Technical College Thomas Stose, Director-Senior Professor thomas.stose@pierpont.edu
http://www.pierpont.edu
304-367-4800

Raleigh County Memorial Airport Tom Cochran, Airport Manager tcochran@suddenlinkmail.com
http://www.flybeckley.com
304-255-0476

The Thrasher Group Chad Biller cbiller@thrashereng.com
http://www.thrashereng.com
304-624-4108

Triton Construction, Inc. Chris Apperson chris.apperson@tritonwv.com
htp://www.tritonwv.com
304-755-1401

Upshur County Regional Airport Bill Thomas, President bill3534@yahoo.com
Richard Clemens, Secretary secretary@flyw22.com
http://www.flyw22.com
304-472-9437

Wheeling-Ohio County Airport Russell Escue, Airport Manager rescue@ohiocountywv.gov
304-277-3499

Wyoming County Airport - Kee Field Billy Joe Cooper
Jewell Aguilar jewell.aguilar@wycowv.com
304-732-8000

Yeager Airport Terry Sayre, Airport Director t_sayre@yeagerairport.com
Nicholas A.S. Keller, Assistant Director nick@yeagerairport.com
http://www.yeagerairport.com
304-344-8033